

ISM-New Jersey, Inc.

2024-2025 Board of Directors

Congratulations to the newly elected 2024-2025 ISM-New Jersey Board of Directors and Trustees. The officers, directors and trustees will be installed during our Annual Crystal Awards on Wed, June 12th at The Grain House Restaurant, Basking Ridge, NJ.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT KIM CASTELLUCCI PRESIDENT-ELECT DAVID JOHNSON

VP BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT TIMOTHY YOUNGMAN

VP FINANCE & TREASURER THALIA ADAMS-WAINGARTEN, C.P.M., A.P.P.

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT GARY EMBLEY

DIRECTORS

PROGRAMS TYLER GULICK

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DANIEL HALOUKAS, CPSM MEMBERSHIP JOHN PEREZ, CPSM, CPSD

TRUSTEES

DEBORAH AUGUSTUS, CPSM, C.P.M., A.P.P.

KIM CASTELLUCCI

VICTOR J CATALANO, C.P.M.

DEBORA CSONTOS, C.P.M.

GARY EMBLEY

PREETI KAUR

VIRGINA KESLER CARLSON

ROBERT MURPHY, CPSM

KATHLEEN PERNA